Moscow offers a wealth of entertainment for everyone. But how to combine the best of it at once?

If you want to enliven your leisure time with friends or family, diving into the history of Moscow on the PANORAMA360 observation deck is an excellent solution. Sightseeing tour “From the towers of the Kremlin to the towers of Moscow-City” on the 89th floor of the Federation East Tower is a fascinating journey at the height of a bird’s-eye view. The panoramic windows of the site offer a magnificent view on all Moscow in its architectural diversity: from the Ivan the Great Bell Tower to the glass skyscrapers of the Moscow-City business centre.

The professional guide will acquaint you with exclusive facts about the main historical city sights, which you can see from a height of 327 meters, not only through panoramic windows, but also in the AR PNR360 augmented reality app. You will also learn high-rise construction history in Moscow, how windows on the upper floors of skyscrapers are washed, and why Moscow-City Towers are so fond of tourists and residents of the city.

Our branded bonus for all the guests: unlimited tasting of Chistaya Liniya ice cream and chocolate directly from the conveyor of the highest factories in the world, which are included in the Record Book of Russia. Moreover, you will be able to see the production process of your favourite sweets.

It is funny and interesting to explore Moscow from the high of 89th floor. Come in and see for yourself!

for groups over 10 people
  • Age: no limits
  • Duration: 40-45 minutes
  • Children aged 5 and under – for free

Moscow offers a wealth of entertainment for everyone. But how to combine the best of it at once?

If you want to enliven your leisure time with friends or family, diving into the history of Moscow on the PANORAMA360 observation deck is an excellent solution. Sightseeing tour “From the towers of the Kremlin to the towers of Moscow-City” on the 89th floor of the Federation East Tower is a fascinating journey at the height of a bird’s-eye view. The panoramic windows of the site offer a magnificent view on all Moscow in its architectural diversity: from the Ivan the Great Bell Tower to the glass skyscrapers of the Moscow-City business centre.

The professional guide will acquaint you with exclusive facts about the main historical city sights, which you can see from a height of 327 meters, not only through panoramic windows, but also in the AR PNR360 augmented reality app. You will also learn high-rise construction history in Moscow, how windows on the upper floors of skyscrapers are washed, and why Moscow-City Towers are so fond of tourists and residents of the city.

Our branded bonus for all the guests: unlimited tasting of Chistaya Liniya ice cream and chocolate directly from the conveyor of the highest factories in the world, which are included in the Record Book of Russia. Moreover, you will be able to see the production process of your favourite sweets.

It is funny and interesting to explore Moscow from the high of 89th floor. Come in and see for yourself!

Tickets and prices

Adult
RUB 1790
The guide service does not include
Child
RUB 1200
The guide service does not include
Guide’s service *
for 10 to 25 ppl — 6500 RUB for 26 to 35 ppl — 8500 RUB
An advance registration is required for group admission
* For group admission, you should buy tickets for every visitor and pay extra for guide’s service.

About program

  1. 1 Taking a high-speed lift up to the 89th floor of the Federation East Tower
  2. 2 360° view from the highest point of Moscow
  3. 3 Professional guide
  4. 4 Guided tour about the main historical sights of the capital, about the high-rise buildings of Moscow and the history of their appearance
  5. 5 A story about the international business centre Moscow-City and plans for the development of the complex
  6. 6 Visiting the highest ice cream and chocolate factories in the world with unlimited tasting
  7. 7 A colourful laser show with immersion effect about Moscow history

Client feedback

Svetlana Platonova

Evening Moscow magic!

PANORAMA360 exceeded my expectations. Before visiting, I was rather sceptic and supposed it to be one more hyped tourist location. 

All changed by entrance to the Federation Tower, when we were met by very friendly staff, helping us find the entrance and the lifts. 

My wishes for success to PANORAMA360 team!

Elena Yakushenkova

Super! We enjoyed everything!

The guides were kind and responsive, it was cool. Also we liked ice cream and chocolate, very tasty and informative. I do recommend!

Pavel Konyuhov

Wonderful place!

Visited PANORAMA360 with my friends. Very beautiful and interesting place. I appreciate the staff. Very responsive and kind personnel. The guide impressed with her speech and knowledge. Excellent tour. I hope these high standards will maintain. Thank you.

Would you like to visit observation deck without group?

Москва — город с огромным количеством разнообразных развлечений. Но как объединить все лучшее сразу?

Если хочется разнообразить свой досуг с друзьями или семьей, погружение в историю Москвы на смотровой площадке PANORAMA360 — отличное решение. Познавательная экскурсия «От Башен Кремля до Башен Москва-Сити» на 89 этаже небоскреба «Федерация. Восток» — это увлекательное путешествие на высоте птичьего полета. Из окон площадки открывается великолепный вид на всю Москву в ее архитектурном многообразии: от Колокольни Ивана Великого до стеклянных небоскребов делового квартала Москва-Сити.

Наш профессиональный экскурсовод расскажет эксклюзивные факты о главных исторических городских достопримечательностях, которые вы сможете увидеть с высоты 327 метров не только через панорамные окна, но и в приложении дополненной реальности AR PNR360. А еще Вы узнаете, с чего началось высотное строительство в Москве, как моют окна на верхних этажах небоскребов и почему Башни Москва-Сити так полюбились туристам и жителям города.

Также всех наших посетителей ждет фирменный бонус: дегустация мороженого и шоколада «Чистая Линия» прямо с конвейеров самых высоких в мире фабрик, которые занесены в Книгу рекордов России. Кроме того, вы сможете собственными глазами увидеть процесс производства любимых сладостей.Исследовать Москву на 89 этаже — весело и интересно. Убедитесь в этом сами!

для групп от 10 человек
доступна оплата по Пушкинской карте
  • Возраст: без ограничений
  • Продолжительность: 40-45 минут
  • Дети до 5 лет включительно бесплатно

Москва — город с огромным количеством разнообразных развлечений. Но как объединить все лучшее сразу?

Если хочется разнообразить свой досуг с друзьями или семьей, погружение в историю Москвы на смотровой площадке PANORAMA360 — отличное решение. Познавательная экскурсия «От Башен Кремля до Башен Москва-Сити» на 89 этаже небоскреба «Федерация. Восток» — это увлекательное путешествие на высоте птичьего полета. Из окон площадки открывается великолепный вид на всю Москву в ее архитектурном многообразии: от Колокольни Ивана Великого до стеклянных небоскребов делового квартала Москва-Сити.

Наш профессиональный экскурсовод расскажет эксклюзивные факты о главных исторических городских достопримечательностях, которые вы сможете увидеть с высоты 327 метров не только через панорамные окна, но и в приложении дополненной реальности AR PNR360. А еще Вы узнаете, с чего началось высотное строительство в Москве, как моют окна на верхних этажах небоскребов и почему Башни Москва-Сити так полюбились туристам и жителям города.

Также всех наших посетителей ждет фирменный бонус: дегустация мороженого и шоколада «Чистая Линия» прямо с конвейеров самых высоких в мире фабрик, которые занесены в Книгу рекордов России. Кроме того, вы сможете собственными глазами увидеть процесс производства любимых сладостей.Исследовать Москву на 89 этаже — весело и интересно. Убедитесь в этом сами!

Билеты и цены

Взрослый
1790 руб.
Не включает услуги экскурсовода
Детский
1200 руб.
Не включает услуги экскурсовода
Экскурсионное
обслуживание *
от 10 до 25 чел. — 6500 руб. от 26 до 35 чел. — 8500 руб.
Для группового посещения требуется предварительная запись
* Для посещения необходимо приобрести входные билеты на каждого посетителя и дополнительно оплатить стоимость экскурсии

О программе

  1. 1  Подъем на сверхскоростном лифте на 89 этаж башни «Федерация. Восток»
  2. 2  Панорама 360 градусов с самой высокой точки Москвы
  3. 3  Профессиональный гид-экскурсовод
  4. 4  Экскурсия про основные исторические достопримечательности столицы, о высотных строениях Москвы и истории их появления
  5. 5  Рассказ о ММДЦ «Москва-Сити» и о планах по развитию комплекса
  6. 6  Посещение самых высоких в мире фабрик мороженого и шоколада с неограниченной дегустацией
  7. 7  Просмотр проекционного шоу про историю Москвы с эффектом погружения

Отзывы наших клиентов

Светлана Платонова

Магия вечерней Москвы!

PANORAMA360 во много превзошла мои ожидания. До посещения я была настроена достаточно скептически, считая это очередным раскрученным местом для туристов.

Но все изменилось ещё на моменте входа в Башню Федерации, когда нас встречали бесконечно доброжелательные сотрудники панорамы, помогающие найти вход и лифты!

Желаю успехов коллективу PANORAMA360!

Елена Якушенкова

Супер, всё понравилось!

Экскурсоводы добрые, отзывчивые, было классно. Так же понравилось мороженное и шоколад, очень вкусно и познавательно! Рекомендую!

Павел Конюхов

Отличное место

Посетил с друзьями PANORAMA360. Очень красивое и интересное место. Порадовал персонал. Очень отзывчивые и добрые сотрудники. Экскурсовод поразила своим красноречием и знанием материала. Отличная экскурсия. Надеюсь, что такая высокая планка будет держаться всегда. Спасибо

Хотите посетить смотровую площадку без группы?