PANORAMA360
high scores

PANORAMA360 has lots of points to be proud of – we are four-time record holders of the Record Book of Russia! PANORAMA360 received the status of the observation deck on the highest floor in the building in Europe, and the factories located here – the status of the highest ice cream and chocolate production above ground level!
The highest ice cream production above ground level!

The highest ice cream production in the world. Record chasers thought of different ways to become famous: produced giant portions of ice cream, made the longest bars of cold creamy treat, but no one before us dared launch production at such impressive height. On October 25, 2018 The Chistaya Liniya factory received the status of “The highest ice cream production above ground level” in the Record Book of Russia.

see certificate
The largest number of concerts in the radio studio at the observation deck at a height more than 300 meters above ground level

On October 30 awarding ceremony of PANORAMA360 observation deck and AVTORADIO radio station was held: the Record Book of Russia officially registered a new world record in the category “The largest number of concerts in the radio studio at the observation deck at a height more than 300 meters above ground level”!

From September 21 to October 30 live concert marathon of Russian show business stars took place at a record height! Valery Meladze, Polina Gagarina, Dima Bilan, Ani Lorak, JONY, MARUV, Andro, Elman, Gafur, GAYAZOV$ BROTHER$ and other 20 pop artists delighted their public with live singing every weekday at a height of the 89th floor from PANORAMA360 observation deck in the open Avtoradio studio.

see certificate
Observation deck on the highest floor in the building in Europe

PANORAMA360 is an observation deck on the highest floor in the building in Europe. This score was officially recorded in the Record Book of Russia on October 12, 2017. In no other European capital, you will see such fantastic panorama city view from the 89th floor. At a height 0f 327 meters you will enjoy amazing view and will be able to see the most well-known city sights from bird’s-eye view.

see certificate
The highest chocolate production above ground level

On July 2, 2019 PANORAMA360 became a record holder again, receiving the status of “The highest chocolate production above ground level” in the Record Book of Russia! Our guests may see chocolate-record holder production process at a height of 327 meters: here the chocolatiers are making chocolate bars and sweets of different tastes according to Italian recipes.

see certificate
We look forward to your visiting the observation deck to show you all our miracles and even offer to taste them.
PANORAMA360 gives its guests the most elevated impressions!
PANORAMA360 – participant
Of CITY PARKS & PUBLIC SPACE DEVELOPMENT ASSOCIATION
Of “THE BEST EVENTS & PLACES” AWARD ACCORDING TO KUDAGO READERS
Positive feedback from our partners

Рекорды
PANORAMA360
У PANORAMA360 множество поводов для гордости: мы — четырёхкратные рекордсмены Книги рекордов России! PANORAMA360 получила статус смотровой площадки на самом высоком этаже здания в Европе, а расположенные здесь фабрики — статус самых высоких в мире производств мороженого и шоколада над уровнем земли!
Самое высокое производство
мороженого в мире над уровнем земли

Самое высокое производство мороженого в мире. Охотники за рекордами придумывали разные способы прославиться: готовили гигантские порции мороженого, делали самые длинные бруски холодного сливочного лакомства, но до нас ещё никто не решался организовать производство мороженого на такой внушительной высоте. 25 октября 2018 года фабрика «Чистая Линия» получила статус «Самое высокое производство мороженого в мире над уровнем земли» в Книге рекордов России.

См. сертификат
Наибольшее количество концертов в радиостудии на смотровой площадке выше 300 метров над уровнем земли

30 октября состоялась церемония награждения смотровой площадки PANORAMA360 и радиостанции АВТОРАДИО: Книга Рекордов России официально зарегистрировала новый мировой рекорд в категории «Наибольшее количество концертов в радиостудии на смотровой площадке выше 300 метров над уровнем земли»!

С 21 сентября по 30 октября на смотровой площадке PANORAMA360 проходил марафон живых концертов звезд российского шоу-бизнеса на рекордной высоте! Валерий Меладзе, Полина Гагарина, Дима Билан, Ани Лорак, JONY, MARUV, Andro, Elman, Gafur, GAYAZOV$ BROTHER$ и еще 20 артистов эстрады каждый будний день радовали своих слушателей песнями в живом исполнении на высоте 89 этажа со смотровой площадки PANORAMA360 в открытой студии «Авторадио»

См. сертификат
Смотровая площадка на самом
высоком этаже здания в Европе

PANORAMA 360 — смотровая площадка на самом высоком этаже в Европе. Достижение было официально зарегистрировано в Книге рекордов России 12 октября 2017 года. Ни в одной другой европейской столице вы не сможете увидеть настолько фантастическую панораму города, открывающуюся с 89 этажа. На высоте 327 метров вы насладитесь потрясающим видом и рассмотрите основные достопримечательности города с высоты птичьего полета.

См. сертификат
Самое высокое производство
шоколада в мире над уровнем земли

2 июля 2019 года PANORAMA360 вновь стала рекордсменом, получив статус «Самое высокое производство шоколада в мире над уровнем земли» в Книге рекордов России! Наши гости могут увидеть процесс производства шоколада-рекордсмена на высоте 327 метров: здесь шоколатье отливают плитки и конфеты с различными вкусами по итальянской рецептуре.

См. сертификат
С нетерпением ждём вас на смотровой площадке, чтобы показать все свои чудеса и даже дать попробовать их на вкус.
PANORAMA360 приносит своим гостям самые возвышенные впечатления!
PANORAMA360 — участник
Ассоциации
по развитию городских парков и общественных пространств
Премии «Лучшие события и места»
по версии читателей KudaGo
Благодарности наших партнеров